Welcome Crafty Explorers!

This is my very first post, for this blog, and about crafty things.  I am an experienced blogger, but now I am taking it all a step further, or actually, several steps further.   I recently stumbled on a Cricut Explorer and Close To My Heart (CTMH) and felt this was the time for me to put some serious focus on expanding my life while building on my lifelong passion of art and creativity, and my more recently developed skills involving blogging, photoshop, graphic design as well as marketing, customer service, etc. Family is my priority, so little do they know, I’ll be including them now and then also, as I encourage them to explore and expand their own creative side.  Keep an eye out here for more, I can be slow sometimes, but I get there eventually, and together, we can all have fun exploring the crafty and createy side of life.

Leave a Reply

